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Nursing Student Loan: Final Disclosure

BORROWER: CREDITOR: RIGHT TO CANCEL

State of Wisconsin ) ) ) -
(Cast Name, First Name) Administered by: You have the right to cancel this transaction, without
o= Higher Educational Aids Board | penalty, within three days from the date you signed Form
ress P. O. Box 7885 ; ;
; 3- Loan Acceptance Form. No funds will be disbursed to
— Madison, WI 53707-7885 P ) o ]
(hddress) you or to your school until after this time. Cancel this
(City, State, Zip) loan by returning to the financial aid office.

Loan Rates & Estimated Total Costs

$ Total Loan Amount Interest Rate $ Finance Charge $ Total of Payments
5%
The total amount you are Your current interest rate. The estimated dollar amount The estimated amount you
borrowing. the credit will cost you. will have paid if paid off in five
Assumes five year repayment years from date loan enters
term. repayment.
ITEMIZATION OF AMOUNT ABOUT YOUR INTEREST RATE
FINANCED e Your rate is static. This means that your actual rate will not move lower or

Amount paid to you higher than the rate on this form.

Initial finance charges
9 $0.00 FEES
(total) e No fees are associated with this loan. Failure to make payments once repayment has

begun will result in accrual of interest.

e Pursuant to Section 71.93 of Wisconsin Statue, failure to maintain contact with the
State of Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board office and / or failure to repay debt
may result in having your debt referred to the Department of Revenue.

Total Loan Amount

Estimated Repayment Schedule & Terms
MONTHLY PAYMENTS

Loan Term: Maximum term - 10 Years from 0
initial date of repayment term. AL 5% 4 The maximum payoff date

the current interest rate of your loan
may be reset based on

i . individual circumstances.
25 month post graduation deferment period No payment required

e Must work as a nurse or nurse educator

« Yearly submission of Status and Employment (No interest will accrue during this time; post graduation

Verification form required deferment period may be extended per administrative rules.)

4 Based upon a 5 year payoff

60 monthly payments
schedule.

* A minimum monthly payment of $50.00 is required.
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Private Education Loan Final Disclosure

REFERENCE NOTES

Bankruptcy Limitations
. If you file for bankruptcy you may be required to pay back this
loan.

Section 71.93 of Wisconsin Statute

. If your debt is referred to the Department of Revenue, a delinquent
collection fee of 15% of the unpaid balance or $35.00, whichever is
greater, will be added to your account, forgiveness is terminated and
interest will accrue at a rate of 5% annually until the amount due is

paid in full.
Permanent disability or Death

. All obligations to repay the account shall cease upon proof of

permanent disability or death.

Repayment Options:

Repayment typically begins 25 months after graduation. Conditions of
forgiveness may allow for repayment to begin at a later date.

If not eligible for forgiveness, repayment will begin no sooner than six
months after withdrawal or graduation.
Prepayments:

. There is no penalty for early repayment.

Calculations:

Loan repayment calculations contained within this disclosure do not
account for forgiveness you may earn as set forth by the conditions of
the Wisconsin Nursing Loan Program.

See your loan agreement for additional information about nonpayment, default, and any required repayment in full before the scheduled date, and

penalties.
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