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__________________________ 
(Last Name, First Name) 

__________________________ 
     (Address) 

__________________________ 
     (Address) 

__________________________ 
    (City, State, Zip) 

BORROWER:                       
 
 

 

CREDITOR: 
State of Wisconsin 
Administered by: Higher Educational Aids Board 
P. O. Box 7885 
Madison, WI 53707-7885 

Loan Rates & Estimated Total Costs 
$ Total Loan Amount Interest Rate $ Finance Charge $ Total of Payments 

$30,000 5% $7,503.08 $37,503.08

The total amount you are 
borrowing. 

Your current interest rate. The estimated dollar amount 
the credit will cost you.  
Assumes five-year repayment 
term. 

The estimated amount you 
will have paid if paid off in five years 
from date loan enters repayment.   

ITEMIZATION OF AMOUNT 
FINANCED 

ABOUT YOUR INTEREST RATE 
! Your rate is static. This means that your actual rate will not move lower or

higher than the rate on this form.

FEES 
! No fees are associated with this loan.  Failure to make payments once repayment has

begun will result in accrual of interest.
! Pursuant to Section 71.93 of Wisconsin Statute, failure to maintain contact with the

State of Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board office and / or failure to repay debt
may result in having your debt referred to the Department of Revenue.

Amount paid to you $30000.00 

Initial finance charges 
(total) $ 0.00 

Total Loan Amount $30000.00 

Estimated Repayment Schedule & Terms 

Loan Term:  Maximum term - 10 Years from 
initial date of repayment term. 

MONTHLY PAYMENTS 

! The maximum payoff date

may be reset based on

individual circumstances.

! Based upon a 5-year payoff

schedule.

At 5% 
the current interest rate of your loan 

• Becomes a loan if failure to work in a
designated Dental Health Shortage Area, which
does not include Brown, Dane, Kenosha,
Milwaukee or Waukesha County

• Yearly submission of Status and Employment
Verification form required

• Post-graduation deferment period may be
available upon request to the Higher
Educational Aids Board office

No payment required 

(No interest will accrue during this time; post graduation 

deferment period may be extended per administrative rules.) 

60 monthly payments $625.05 

 

*A minimum monthly payment of $50.00 is required.

State of Wisconsin 
Higher Educational Aids Board 
P.O. Box 7885    
Madison, WI  53707-7885            
HEABmail@wisconsin.gov

            Telephone: (608) 267-2206    
Fax: (608) 267-2808 

https://heab.state.wi.us

Tony Evers 
Governor 

Tammie DeVooght
Executive Secretary
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Federal Loan Alternatives 
 
Loan program Current Interest Rates by Program Type You may qualify for Federal 

education loans. 
For additional information, contact 
your school’s financial aid office 
or the Department of Education 
at: 

https://studentaid.gov/ 

Direct Subsidized 
Loans for Students 6.53% Undergraduate 

Direct Unsubsidized 
Loans for Students 

6.53% Undergraduate 

8.08% Graduate 

Direct PLUS Loans 
for Parents and 
Graduate / Professional 
Students 

9.08% Parents 

9.08% Graduate/Professional Students 

 
 

Next Steps & Terms of Acceptance 
This offer is good for: 
 

 

30 calendar days 
1.   Find Out About Other Loan Options. 

Contact your school’s financial aid office for more information. 
 
2.  You Have 30 calendar days to Accept this Offer. 

The terms of this offer will not change except as permitted by law. 

 

 
 

 

REFERENCE NOTES 
 

 
Bankruptcy Limitations 

• If you file for bankruptcy you may be required to pay back this 

loan. 

Section 71.93 of Wisconsin Statute 

• If your debt is referred to Department of Revenue, a delinquent 

collection fee of 15% of the unpaid balance or $35.00, whichever is 

greater, will be added to your account, forgiveness is terminated and 

interest will accrue at a rate of 5% annually until the amount due is paid 

in full. 

Permanent disability or Death 

• All obligations to repay the account shall cease upon proof of 

permanent disability or death. 

 

Repayment Options: 

• If not eligible for forgiveness, repayment will begin no sooner than six 
months after withdrawal or graduation.  

• Conditions of forgiveness may allow for repayment to begin at a later 
date. 

• Post-graduation deferment period may be available upon request to the 
Higher Educational Aids Board office.  

 
Prepayments: 

• There is no penalty for early repayment. 
 
Calculations:  

• Loan repayment calculations contained within this disclosure do not 
account for forgiveness you may earn as set forth by the conditions of 
the Dental Scholarship Program.  

 
 

 

To Accept the Terms of this loan: contact the financial aid officer, who sent this loan offer to you, at your educational institution. 
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