

## State of Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board

P.O. Box 7885 Madison, WI 53707-7885 E-Mail: HEABmail@wi.gov Telephone: (608) 267-2206 Fax: (608) 267-2808 Web Page: http://heab.wi.gov

Date: June 20, 2023

To: Financial Aid Administrators-Independent Colleges & Universities and Tribal Colleges

## INDEPENDENT COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES AND TRIBAL COLLEGES Minority Undergraduate Retention Grant

2023-24 Academic Year School Distributions

HEAB CODE	SCHOOL NAME	DISTRIBUTION	
200	Alverno College	\$	43,105
202	Beloit College	\$	5,725
206	Carroll University	\$	32,215
208	Carthage College	\$	37,715
212	Edgewood College	\$	14,255
216	Lakeland College	\$	7,745
218	Lawrence University	\$	3,595
222	Marian University	\$	19,195
224	Marquette University	\$	81,610
228	Milwaukee School of Engineering	\$	19,980
230	Mount Mary University	\$	34,685
234	Northland College	\$	2,695
236	Ripon College	\$	6,960
238	St. Norbert College	\$	14,145
240	Viterbo University	\$	5,390
244	Concordia University Wisconsin	\$	13,135
246	Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design	\$	11,340
248	Wisconsin Lutheran College	\$	10,550
250	Lac Courte Orellies Ojibwa Community College	\$	10,100
253	Herzing University	\$	25,480
255	Maranatha Baptist University	\$	1,235
262	College of Menominee Nation	\$	6,960
400	Bellin College	\$	1,685
TOTAL GRANT APPROPRIATION		\$	409,500

All funds not committed by February 28, 2024, will be re-distributed to other schools.

To commit funds, please use the Minority Undergraduate Retention Grant nomination roster (spreadsheet).

## Please direct questions to:

Joy Dyer-Grant Specialist

State of Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board

Phone: 608-267-2212

E-Mail: joy.dyer@wisconsin.gov