

## State of Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board

Tony Evers Governor

 P.O. Box 7885
 Telephone: (608) 267-2206

 Madison, WI 53707-7885
 Fax: (608) 267-2808

 E-Mail: HEABmail@heab.wisconsin.gov
 Web Page: <a href="https://heab.state.wi.us">https://heab.state.wi.us</a>

Tammie DeVooght-Blaney Executive Secretary

Date: June 30, 2025To: Financial Aid Administrators- Tribal & Independent Colleges & Universities

## TRIBAL & INDEPENDENT COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES Minority Undergraduate Retention Grant

2025-26 Academic Year Potential School Distributions

HEAB CODE	SCHOOL NAME	DISTRIBUTION	
200	Alverno College	\$	43,010
202	Beloit College	\$	5,680
206	Carroll University	\$	31,445
208	Carthage College	\$	24,395
212	Edgewood University	\$	15,775
216	Lakeland College	\$	17,350
218	Lawrence University	\$	3,155
222	Marian University	\$	7,570
224	Marquette University	\$	86,230
228	Milwaukee School of Engineering	\$	19,350
230	Mount Mary University	\$	38,700
236	Ripon College	\$	5,785
238	St. Norbert College	\$	11,885
240	Viterbo University	\$	8,200
244	Concordia University Wisconsin	\$	27,975
246	Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design	\$	11,255
248	Wisconsin Lutheran College	\$	9 <i>,</i> 885
250	Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa University	\$	20,400
253	Herzing University	\$	13,355
255	Maranatha Baptist University	\$	840
262	College of Menominee Nation	\$	5 <i>,</i> 680
400	Bellin College	\$	1,580
ESTIMATED TOTAL GRANT APPROPRIATION		\$	409,500

All funds not committed by February 28, 2026, will be re-distributed to other schools.

To commit funds, please use the Minority Undergraduate Retention Grant Application on GLASS online.

## Please direct questions to:

Joy Dyer-Grant Specialist State of Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board Phone: 608-267-2212 E-Mail: joy.dyer@wisconsin.gov