

## State of Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board

Tony Evers Governor

 P.O. Box 7885
 Telephone: (608) 267-2206

 Madison, WI 53707-7885
 Fax: (608) 267-2808

 E-Mail: HEABmail@heab.wisconsin.gov
 Web Page: https://heab.state.wi.us

Tammie DeVooght-Blaney Executive Secretary

Date: June 30, 2025

To: Financial Aid Administrators- Wisconsin Technical Colleges

## WISCONSIN TECHNICAL COLLEGE SYSTEM Minority Undergraduate Retention Grant 2025-26 Academic Year Potential School Distributions

HEAB			
CODE	SCHOOL NAME	DISTRIBUTION	
300	Fox Valley Technical College	\$	15,140
302	Chippewa Valley Technical College	\$	19,170
303	Southwest Wisconsin Technical College	\$	1,190
304	Moraine Park Technical College	\$	5,750
306	Northeast Wisconsin Technical College	\$	29,220
308	Gateway Technical College	\$	89,055
310	Western Technical College	\$	5,885
312	Madison College	\$	141,615
316	Milwaukee Area Technical College	\$	83,370
322	Lakeshore Technical College	\$	4,825
326	Waukesha County Technical College (opted out)	\$	0
328	Northcentral Technical College (opted out)	\$	0
330	Blackhawk Technical College	\$	9,320
331	Mid-State Technical College	\$	730
336	Nicolet Area Technical College	\$	1,255
340	Northwood Technical College	\$	2,975
Total Grant Appropriation:		\$	409,500

All funds not committed by February 28, 2026, will be re-distributed to other schools.

To commit funds, please use the Minority Undergraduate Retention Grant Application on GLASS online.

## Please direct questions to:

Joy Dyer-Grant Specialist State of Wisconsin Higher Educational Aids Board Phone: 608-267-2212 E-Mail: joy.dyer@wisconsin.gov